Acad. Degree Name Web Country Function
Abegg, Sandra abegg71@outlook.com Switzerland Coach
Mag. Artner, Astrid A. astrid@pliem.at Austria Coach
Babováková, Jana couching.bodlinka@gmail.com Czech Republic Coach
Barkow, Renate renabark1@gmail.com Germany Coach
Baskin, Leyla elbecoaching@gmx.de Germany Coach
Bay, Kerstin kebay116@gmail.com Germany Coach
Boillat, Claudia info@hr-boillat.ch Switzerland Coach
Bosch, Yvonne yvonne.bosch.1975@gmail.com Germany Coach
Bräuler, Cindy cindy.braeuler@outlook.de Germany Coach
Braun, Kathrin braun-kathrin@gmx.at Austria Coach
Bünger, Andrea info@deinweg-deinleben.de Germany Coach
Carstens, Marina marina_carstens@web.de Germany Coach
Casagranda, Claudia www.casagranda-foto.de Germany Coach
Claßen, Sandra sandraclassen@web.de Germany Coach
Delijaj, Donika de7light@gmail.com Austria Coach
Denk, Elfriede www.dieesche.at Austria Mastercoach, Trainer, OE
Eichhorn, Sandra Germany Coach
Eisterer, Sieglinde office@other-sight.com Austria Coach, Trainer
Eminger, Irene www.jobtopx.at Austria Coach, Trainer
Fabianova, Veronika fabianova@bluewin.ch Switzerland Coach
Fazlija, Besiha bes1783@hotmail.com Switzerland Coach
Fiel, Angelika www.physio-ludwigsburg.de Deutschland Coach
DI Fischer, Gabriele www.gf-coaching.at Austria Mastercoach, Trainer, OE
MA. Stephanie Theresa Fister Austria Coach
Fritschi, Nicole nicole.fritschi@gmx.ch Switzerland Coach
Mag. Fürst, Petra www.newsocialdynamics.de Austria Masteroach, Trainer
DI Gattermann, Marc www.acceleraze.com Austria Coach
MSc Gereb, Ruxandra-Ioana ioanagereb.violine@gmail.com Switzerland Coach
Gonzalez, Clelia www.wunschbefluegelt.de Germany Coach
Greiner, Ulrike ulli.hermann@gmx.at Austria Coach
Güner, Sevgi sevgiguener7@gmx.de Germany Coach
Gyzen, Sindi sindi.gyzen@gmx.de Germany Coach
Hagen, Kerstin kerstin.hagen@sieunder.at Austria Coach
Hanemann, Betina hanemannbetina@gmail.com Germany/Austria Coach
Hofer, Pia www.beyourbody.ch Switzerland Coach
Klassen, Oxana akcyma@gmail.com Germany Coach
Knoop, Gesche www.gescheknoop.de Germany Coach
Koppenhöfer, Elena elena.higherself@web.de Germany Coach
Luquet, Rachel www.latelier-physio-pilates.com/ Switzerland Coach
Maisel, Karin Larissa www.karinmaisel.com Germany Coach
Matalebi, Tina delbedel@gmx.de Germany Coach
Messer, Brigitte Daniela www.heal-spirit.com Germany Coach
Michel, Svenja michelsvenja@yahoo.de Germany Coach
Dipl. Heilpädagogin Mühlenbrock, Angelika angelika.muehlenbrock@gmx.de Germany Coach
Dr. med. Müller, Ulrike ullim22@hotmail.com Austria Coach
Mag. (FH) Ofner, Marina https://marinaofner.com Austria Coach
Peleshenko, Kristina kristina.p.coaching@gmail.com Germany Coach
Petrova, Daniela ypr.petrova@gmail.com Austria Coach
Mag. Dr. Pichlmair, Markus www.markus-pichlmair.at Austria Mastercoach, Trainer, OE
Pittack, Fanny coach@pittack.org Germany Coach
Plinzler, Christina christina512@gmx.de Germany Coach
Pongratz, Petra p.pongratz@changeyourmindset-cym.de Germany Coach
Mag. Rederer, Sweltlana www.lifeculture.net Malta Coach
Rein, Juliane rein-juliane@gmx.de Germany Coach
Mag. Riedler Raphael https://www.raphaelriedler.at/ Germany/Austria Coach, Trainer
Root, Julia julia.root@yahoo.de Germany Coach
Schmidt, Isabell Kathrin isabellkathrin@mailbox.org Germany Coach
Schönbächler, Nadja www.puravidacoaching.ch Switzerland Coach
Schmeling, Von, Katharina www.kvs-physiobalance.de Germany Coach
Schwaderer, Betina betinaschwaderer@gmx.de Switzerland Coach
Singer, Sylvia sylvia.singer@chello.at Austria Coach
Sommert (verh. Orzelski), Sandra sandra.orzelski@gmx.de Germany Coach
Stelzer, Renate stelzer-mail@web.de Germany Coach
Stoica, Magdalena, licht.menschen@gmail.com Belgium Coach
Stopsack, Konstanze k.stopsack@t-online.de Germany Coach
Theis, Anita anitat@online.de Germany Coach
Thöny, Victoria Elena thoeny.victoria@gmail.com Austria Coach
Tsimerman, Olga ozimmermann1@gmx.de Germany Coach
Vath, Kristina kr.vath@gmail.com Germany Coach
Vitali, Sonia sonia.vitali@web.de Germany Coach
Weilenmann, Anja aweilenmann@bluewin.ch Switzerland Coach
Wunderlich-Steger, Helli www.helli-wunderlich.com Germany Coach
Wünkhaus, Wiebke wuenkhaus@basberg-apotheke.de Germany Coach
MSc., BSc. Alexander Zotter office@alexander-zotter.com Austria Trainer