Acad. Degree Name Web Country Function
Mag. Artner, Astrid A. astrid@pliem.at Austria Coach
Bünger, Andrea info@deinweg-deinleben.de Germany Coach
Denk, Elfriede www.dieesche.at Austria Mastercoach, Trainer, OE
Eichhorn, Sandra Germany Coach
Eisterer, Sieglinde office@other-sight.com Austria Coach, Trainer
MSc Gereb, Ruxandra-Ioana ioanagereb.violine@gmail.com Switzerland Coach
Fabianova, Veronika fabianova@bluewin.ch Switzerland Coach
Fazlija, Besiha bes1783@hotmail.com Switzerland Coach
DI Fischer, Gabriele www.gf-coaching.at Austria Mastercoach, Trainer, OE
Fritschi, Nicole nicole.fritschi@gmx.ch Switzerland Coach
Mag. Fürst, Petra www.newsocialdynamics.de Austria Masteroach, Trainer
DI Gattermann, Marc www.acceleraze.com Austria Coach
Gonzalez, Clelia www.wunschbefluegelt.de Germany Coach
Hofer, Pia www.beyourbody.ch Switzerland Coach
Knoop, Gesche www.gescheknoop.de Germany Coach
Luquet, Rachel www.latelier-physio-pilates.com/ Switzerland Coach
Maisel, Karin Larissa www.karinmaisel.com Germany Coach
Dr. med. Müller, Ulrike ullim22@hotmail.com Austria Coach
Mag. (FH) Ofner, Marina https://marinaofner.com Austria Coach
Mag. Dr. Pichlmair, Markus www.markus-pichlmair.at Austria Mastercoach, Trainer, OE
Pittack, Fanny coach@pittack.org Germany Coach
Plinzler, Christina christina512@gmx.de Germany Coach
BSc. Preuner, Bernhard preuner@gmx.at Austria Coach, Trainer
Mag. Rederer, Sweltlana www.lifeculture.net Malta Coach
Schönbächler, Nadja www.puravidacoaching.ch Switzerland Coach
Schmeling, Von, Katharina www.kvs-physiobalance.de Germany Coach
Schwaderer, Betina bettinaschwaderer@gmx.de Germany Coach
Stoica, Magdalena, licht.menschen@gmail.com Belgium Coach
Stopsack, Konstanze k.stopsack@t-online.de Germany Coach
Theis, Anita anitat@online.de Germany Coach
Thöny, Victoria Elena thoeny.victoria@gmail.com Austria Coach
Vitali, Sonia sonia.vitali@web.de Germany Coach
Wunderlich-Steger, Helli www.helli-wunderlich.com Germany Coach
MSc., BSc. Alexander Zotter office@alexander-zotter.com Austria Trainer